SoftLord[DJ] – Jazz In House

Jazzy House for a boppin good time.

Track Listing:

1)  Jon Carter Feat. Jhelisa Anderson- Go Down (Deep South Mix)
2) slum science – preacher & the bear (underground culture tourist mix)
3) Mr. Scruff – get a move on
4) Dajae – U Got Me Up (Cajmere’s Underground Goodies Mix)
5) Ananda Project – kiss kiss kiss
6) circulation – Turquoise (weekend world mix)
7) solaris – sunrise (original mix)
8) Silicone Soul – Right On 4 Tha Darkness
9) ernest st laurent – in the sky joey negros red sky club edit
10) DJ Falcon, Thomas Bangalter – So Much Love To Give
11) Kid Creole and The Coconuts – Stool Pigeon (Milk & Sugar Club Rmx ’02)
12) patrick alavi-the end

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *