Interim Week 2


Nick Lowe – “Cruel to be Kind”
New Order – “Regret”
Pet Shop Boys – “Where the Streets have no Name”
Madonna – “Open Your Heart”
Human League – “(Keep Feeling) Fascination”
Fine Young Cannibals – “She Drives Me Crazy”
Dead or Alive – “Something in my House”
Fictional – “Blue Lights”
And One – “Get you Closer” (Club Mix)
Mesh – “Trust You”
Sunscreem – “Love U More”
Rosetta Stone – “Adrenaline”
De/Vision – “Try To Forget”


Pet Shop Boys – “Always on My Mind” (Justin Mendolssohn Mix)
Simple Minds – “Don’t You Forget About Me” (Remix)
Depeche Mode – “It Doesn’t Matter 2” (Montana/DarkWrath Mix)
VNV Nation – “Solitary”
De/Vision – “Blue Moon” (12″ Mix)
Apoptygma Berserk – “Mourn” (Remix)
Second Thoughts – “She Might be Bitter”
New Order – “True Faith” (Pet Shop Boys Mix)
Beborn Beton – “Another World”
Peter Murphy – “Cuts you Up”


Peter Murphy – “I’ll Fall with your Knife”
Enigma – “Return to Innocence”
De/Vision – “I Regret”
Love Spit Love – “Am I Wrong?”
George Michael – “Freedom ’90”
T’Pau – “Heart and Soul”
Sophie B. Hawkins – “Damn, I Wish I Was Your Lover”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *