Conformity Week 7

Set 1:

Ascension – Someone (Thrillseekers Mix)
Perpetuous Dreamer – The Sound of Goodbye (Armin Mix)
Underworld – Jumbo
Daft Punk – Rollin’ And Scratchin
Haddaway – What Is Love (12″ Mix)
Mousse T – Horny
Jakkata – American Dream (Joey Negro Club Mix)
New Order – Blue Monday
The Cars – You Might Think
Hooters – And We Danced
Van Halen – Jump
Front 242 – Headhunter 2000 (Space Frog Mix)

Set 2:

Depeche Mode – I Feel Love (Tenaglia Mix)
Delerium – Innocente (DJ Tiesto Mix)

David Bowie – Modern Love
The Cure – Close To Me (Closer Mix)
Tears for Fears – Shout
Peter Murphy – I’ll Fall With Your Knife
Peter Gabriel – In Your Eyes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *